Consult the price per m2 immobilier Location gard

​HELLO LOC Bagnols-sur-ceze allows you to estimate the price per m2 of your house, apartment, Studio Gard on our department. This estimation tool is also suitable for all French cities and towns (Bagnols Sur Ceze - Chusclan - Codolet - Orsan - Sabran - Saint Alexandre - Saint Etienne Des Sorts - Saint Gervais - Saint Laurent De Carnols - Saint Nazaire - Tresques - Venejan ...).

Consult price/m2

price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - sale

house / villa BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
1 137 €/m2 1 926 €/m2 2 485 €/m2

apartment / studio BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
896 €/m2 1 285 €/m2 1 754 €/m2

Trade BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
314 €/m2 664 €/m2 1 158 €/m2

land to build BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
94 €/m2 124 €/m2 173 €/m2
The robots of the ID Network have weighted the price per m2 of houses Bagnols-sur-ceze for sale and the price per m2 of the apartments Bagnols-sur-ceze for sale without exterior surfaces (land, garden, terrace, etc.)

house / villa BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
997 €/m2 1 583 €/m2 2 295 €/m2

apartment / studio BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Price/m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type ​Low average Average High average
840 €/m2 1 210 €/m2 1 679 €/m2

Price Analysis m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200)

In September 2021, we can see that the prices m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) vary according to the type of property and the exteriors of Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) (land, garden, terrace ...) that the ID Network has weighted for you.

PRICE/M2 HOUSE / VILLA BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - SALE

For transactions carried out on Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200), the price m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) of houses / villas is in average of 1926 €/m2 included in a range going from 1137 €/m2 to 2485 €/m2 excluding weighting of exteriors.
After weighting the exterior surfaces (land, garden, terrace, etc.) of the houses / villas in Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200), the ID robots estimate an average price per m2 of 1583 €/m2 .

PRICE/M2 APARTMENT / STUDIO BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - SALE

The price m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) is on average 1285 €/m2 for apartments / studios and may vary between 896 €/m2 and 1754 €/m2 excluding weighting of exteriors.
The ID robots have calculated the prices per m2 of apartments / studios Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) without external surfaces (land, garden, terrace ...) and obtain an average price per m2 of 1210 €/m2 .

All these prices per m2 are calculated in relation to the prices observed on the net for the last 6 months. This remains a benchmark to indicate a price range for the estimation of your property but does not replace a real estimate made by a real estate professional.

​Contact us HELLO LOC

HELLO LOC

256 route de Lyon
30200 Bagnols-sur-ceze

​Find us HELLO LOC

Prix au m2 immobilier Location gard

HELLO LOC Bagnols-sur-ceze vous permet d'estimer le prix au m2 de votre maison, appartement, studio sur notre département Gard. Cet outil d'estimation est également utilisable pour l'ensemble des villes et villages français ( Bagnols Sur Ceze - Chusclan - Codolet - Orsan - Sabran - Saint Alexandre - Saint Etienne Des Sorts - Saint Gervais - Saint Laurent De Carnols - Saint Nazaire - Tresques - Venejan ... ).

Consulter prix m2

prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - vente

maison / villa BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
1 137 €/m2 1 926 €/m2 2 485 €/m2

appartement / studio BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
896 €/m2 1 285 €/m2 1 754 €/m2

commerce BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
314 €/m2 664 €/m2 1 158 €/m2

terrain à bâtir BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
94 €/m2 124 €/m2 173 €/m2
Les robots du Réseau ID ont pondéré le prix au m2 des maisons Bagnols-sur-ceze en vente et le prix au m2 des appartements Bagnols-sur-ceze en vente sans les surfaces extérieurs (terrain, jardin, terrasse...)

maison / villa BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
997 €/m2 1 583 €/m2 2 295 €/m2

appartement / studio BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200) Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE

Type Moyenne Basse Moyenne Moyenne Haute
840 €/m2 1 210 €/m2 1 679 €/m2

Analyse du Prix m2 BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE (30200)

En Septembre 2021, nous pouvons constater que les prix m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) varient en fonction du type de bien et des extérieurs de Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) que le Réseau ID a pondéré pour vous.

PRIX M2 MAISON / VILLA BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - VENTE

Pour les transactions effectuées sur Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200), le prix m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) des maisons / villas est en moyenne de 1926 €/m2 compris dans une fourchette allant de 1137 €/m2 à 2485 €/m2 hors pondération des extérieurs.
Après pondération des surfaces extérieures (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) des maisons / villas sur Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200), les robots ID estiment un prix au m2 moyen de 1583 €/m2.

PRIX M2 APPARTEMENT / STUDIO BAGNOLS-SUR-CEZE - VENTE

Le prix m2 Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) est en moyenne de 1285 €/m2 pour les appartements / studios et peut varier entre 896 €/m2 et 1754 €/m2 hors pondération des extérieurs.
Les robots ID ont calculés les prix au m2 des appartements / studios Bagnols-sur-ceze (30200) sans les surfaces extérieures (terrain, jardin, terrasse...) et obtiennent un prix au m2 moyen de 1210 €/m2.

Tous ces prix au m2 sont calculés par rapport aux prix constatés sur le net depuis les 6 derniers mois. Cela reste un repère pour vous indiquer une tranche de prix pour l'estimation de votre bien mais ne remplace pas une réelle estimation réalisée par un professionnel de l'immobilier.

Contacter HELLO LOC

HELLO LOC

256 route de Lyon
30200 Bagnols-sur-ceze

Trouver HELLO LOC